top of page

MEMBER VINYARDS

40 vineyards, 1100 acres

3 BAR H VINEYARDS

Jim Huffman
jimtexas@gmail.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Montepulciano
unknown grape availability

5 STAR VINEYARDS

Lonnie * and Penny Graham
fivestarvineyards@gmail.com
Muscat Canelli, Pinot Noir
Muscat Canelli fully contracted
Pinot Noir not contracted

Michael * and Tammy Boring
breadless@aol.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot
no grape contracts    

BABBITT FAMILY FARM/OASIS VINEYARD

Clifford & Diane Babbitt
oasisfarm2@aol.com
Gewurzstraminer, Malbec, Muscat
unknown grape availability

BAYER VINEYARDS

Matt and Shirla Bayer
shirla.bayer@gmail.com

Pinot Noir , Riesling, Tempranillo, Sangiovese
partially contracted   

Bill % and Gail Day
bill@billandgailday.com
Carignan, Mourvedre , Muscat Giallo, Rudy Cabernet,
Sangiovese, Tempranillo, Trebbiano, Viognier
unknown  grape availability        

CANADA FAMILY VINEYARD

Brenda and Dwayne Canada
bcanada@myrhinomail.com
Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Malbec
fully contracted      

CERRO SANTO VINEYARD

Jim, Barbara, Garrett Irwin
jim@cerrosanto.com, garrett@cerrosanto.com, barbara@cerrosanto.com
Chenin Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Primitivo, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc, Syrah

unknown grape availability

COOPER VINEYARD 

Steve and Pam Brown*
gspj08bro@yahoo.com, FB: Cooper Vineyard 
Cabernet Franc
fully contracted   

CORKSCREW VINEYARDS

Rusty and Sharlann Smothermon
corkscrewvineyards.com
rssmothermon@yahoo.com
Merlot,  Muscat Canelli   
fully contracted   

COYOTE LAKE VINEYARD

Allen and Becky Hoksbergen
ahoksbergen@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Pinot Noir
unknown grape availability    

CROOKED POST VINEYARD

Kenny and Susie Fangman, Michael and Hannah Fangman
fangmankenny@gmail.com
Mourvedre, Orange Muscat, Roussane, Sangiovese,                                              
Tempranillo, Viognier
 unknowngrape availability

DEL SOL A SOL VINEYARD

Ed and Dana Warren

ewarren209@aol.com  
Aglianico
not contracted   

DESERT EAGLE VINEYARD

Kim and Craig Connelly
kime0829@icloud.com, craig@deserteaglevineyard.com                       
Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Muscat, Orange Muscat,
Picpoul, Ruby Cabernet
unknown grape availability

DIAMANTE DOBLE VINEYARD

Jet and Gay Wilmeth
jet.wilmeth@gmail.com
Alicante Bouch, Cabernet Sauvignon, Dolcetto, Gewurztraiminer,
Malbec, Merlot, Montepulciano,  Mourvedre, Muscat Canelli,
Orange Muscat, Primitivo, Reisling, Viognier, Zinfandel
grapes partially contracted

DIAMANTE DOBLE DOS VINEYARD

Ty and Mary Wilmeth
tywilmeth@gmail.com
Albarino, Cabernet Sauvignon, Malbec, Mourvedre, Pinot Gris,
Riesling, Tempranillo, Teroldego, Viognier
​grapes partially contracted

DOUBLE MOUNTAIN VINEYARD

Billy Meador
bkmeador@caprock-spur.com
Cabernet Sauvignon,  Syrah
unknown grape availability

FIRST LIGHT VINEYARD

Tony & MaryAnn Poteet
doctortpoteet@yahoo.com
Merlot, Tempranillo
Not contracted

GILLMORE BROTHERS VINEYARD

Jim * and Jon Gillmore, Pat Brown
gillmorebros@gmail.com, FB: Gillmore Bros, web: gillmorebrosvineyard.com
Mourvedre, Sagrantino, Montepulciano
Sagrantino fully contracted, Mourvedre partially contracted
Montepulciano not in production

HALF CIRCLE CROSS VINEYARD

Andis Applewhite
andisapplewhite@sbcglobal.net
Cabernet Franc
fully contracted

LANE VINEYARDS

Chase & Kendra Lane
lanevineyards@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Chenin Blanc, Malavasia, Muscat Canelli
Riesling, Tempranillo, Zinfandel
unknown grape availability

LAZY L VINEYARDS

David and Lisa Lewis
lewis.lisa61@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon
unknown grape availability

LEGACY VINEYARD

Wyletta Bennett
wyletta47@yahoo.com
tempranillo, Sangiovese, Montepulciano
​not producing yet

LILLI OF THE VINE

Garrett and Emily Kellermeier
gwk_52@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Cinsault, Malbec, Merlot, Pinot Noir
Tempranillo  
fully contracted

LINKER VINEYARD

Greg Linker
linker1@sbcglobal.net
Malbec, Mourvedre, Sangiovese, Tempranillo
Partially contracted        

MARTIN'S VINEYARDS   (HAS NEW OWNER)

Andy and Anndel Martin
amartin@opinions-unlimited.com
Carignane, Chenin Blanc, Grenache, Mourvedre,Muscat of Alexandria,
Pinot Gris, Sangiovese, Sauvignon Blanc, Semillion, Viognier
Not contracted

MCKEE VINEYARDS

Michael and Michael McKee
mckeemary030@gmailcom
Cabernet Fran, Cabernet Sauvignon, Sangiovese
Not contracted

MORIAH VINEYARD

Gaylynn and Kenny Otts
gaylynn.moriahvineyards@gmail.com
Cabernet Franc, Dolcetto, Pinot Gris  
unknown grape availability

MRXNO VINEYARD

Marvin Crossnoe  Steven Andersen mgr
marvin@crossnoe.com, crossahead@icloud.com
Dolcetto, Riesling, Semillon 
unknown grape availability

NEWSOM VINEYARDS

Neal Newsom
neal@newsomvineyards.com
contact grower
fully contracted

OSSIECAT VINEYARD

Philip & Lois Wischkaemper
miglit@aol.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Syrah, Petit Verdot
Cabernet fully contracted
Petit Verdot Not contracted

John and Dina-Marie Oswald
oswaldvineyard@gmail.com

 

QUATRIVITRIS VINEYARD

Diane Lane
diane@yellowhousere.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Malavasia, Muscat Canelli, Riesling, Zinfandel
not contracted        

REDDY VINEYARD AND FARMS

Vijay Reddy
vijayreddy@reddyvineyards.com
34 varieties
not contracted  

SEIFERT STABLES & VINEYARD

Chuck and Cheryl Seifert
seifertstablesandvineyards@gmail.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Sangiovese  
fully contracted

STROUD VINEYARD

Nick and Lori Stroud
lastroud@hotmail.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Tempranillo
unknown grape availability

THOMAS VINEYARDS

Dave Thomas
dougthomasfp@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Malbec
unknown grape availability

TOKIO VINEYARDS

Richard S Moore
rmoore7fl6@gmail.com
Aglianico, Alicante Bouschet, Barbera, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cournoise
Sangiovese, Tempranillo, Verdelho 
fully contracted

UVA MORADO VINEYARD

Joe* and Anitra Riddle
uvammorado@aol.com
Cabernet Sauvignon
fully contracted

Kirk Williams * % 
williamsranchus@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Orange Muscat, Riesling
fully contracted

Y KNOT VINEYARD

Henry and Marie Froese
m.froese@yahoo.com
Cabernet Sauvignon
fully contracted 

​* denotes TAVC director and/or officer   
% denotes TWGGA director

bottom of page